Why I love my Job: The Six “R”s

I love it when home homeowners and Realtors understand there is a good  REASON to call a stager….staged homes sell faster and for more money than comparable un-staged homes.
_________________________________________________
 

I love it when home owners and Realtors accept the REALITY that every house, no matter the price point, needs some staging. 

_____________________________________________

I love the REACTION of home owners and Realtors when they see the staged house.
__________________________________________________
 

I love the RESPONSE of the potential home buyers when they
see the home….always positive.

_____________________________________________

 
I love the RESULTS of the staging….the homes sell
quickly for top dollar.
_____________________________________________

I love the REWARD of knowing I did a great job with great results….and a thank you or a testimonial from a Realtor or home
owner is the icing on the cake!

_____________________________________________

Leave a Reply

