Realtors: Six Reasons to Have a Stager on Your Team

 

1.  I can save you time.  At your request I will meet with your client before the property is listed to give a consultation and explain what needs to be done to sell the house quickly. This frees up more of your time for pursuing other leads, marketing, etc. 

2.  I can help increase your revenue.  Statistics show that staging sells a house in about half the time and for more money than comparable unstaged houses.  This means a lower possibility of a price reduction and less money spent on marketing the property….which means more money in your pocket.

3.  I can relieve you of the stress of telling your clients their house needs work.  Sometimes this can become awkward, but I am experienced in handling such situations.  Let me do the ‘dirty work’!

4.  I will help you achieve a reputation as a Realtor whose listings always show well. 

5.  I can ensure that your buyer’s first impression is a WOW impression.  There is only one chance to make that all important good first impression.  Make sure your buyers get it.

6I can send you referrals.  From time to time, home owners who are having their home staged will ask me to recommend a good Realtor.  Of course I recommend those that use my services.

Staging is just one tool that can be implemented to help sell homes on the market.  If it is priced competitively, marketed effectively and staged beautifully, it will be a winning combination and the house WILL sell!

HOMESTYLING BY CATHY

(709) 341-7115

info@homestylingbycathy.com

www.homestylingbycathy.com

Serving the St. John’s and metro areas in beautiful Newfoundland, Canada.

                                Protected by Copyscape Original Content Checker

Leave a Reply

